In the Office: Business Cards #01

red-letterpress

So my sister, S, has been thinking of snapping up a set of business as a part of her portfolio (she is in her last year of Fashion at Polytechnic West). Being the one who whittles away too much time on certain paper/stationery and design blogs, and having the tendency to dabble in a bit of design myself, my hand went up to help her design her cards. And so, whilst browsing through my collection of cards, I find myself taking quite the liking to those with a coloured edge.

ASpectacularLifeAnalogue

ASpectacularLifeHirudika

ASpectacularLifeFluo

ASpectacularLifeEverythingEtsy53263753_vBvyAirG_c

ASpectacularLifeJuan-madrigal

My current business cards are rather minimalist, white with dark grey writing. Perhaps it’s time to upgrade to a newer, brighter me?

More inspiration for business cards will be coming soon. If you don’t think you can wait that long, check out carddsgn, lovely stationery or oh so beautiful paper.

Hope you all have had a lovely day. Until tomorrow…

-The Fine Duchess

Leave a Reply

