First Monday, Then Tuesday

4624401424_234403e697_o

It seems as if Monday has flown by with me barely realising its presence, and after a short slumber, Tuesday will greet me from behind rain clouds and drops of dew rolling off leaves. But before we let Monday run through our fingertips into the dark shadows of the night, I will leave you with a few links from the weekend:

In the office: Desk Clocks | a roundup by Oh So Beautiful Paper

Gold: A necklace that when spun reveal the words “I love you

Wear: This beautiful dress by no other than the amazing Elie Saab

Hope you have had a splendid day.

-T.

(The source of this image is unknown. If you know of it, please let me know and I’d be more than happy to include it)

Leave a Reply

