Filament

gASpectacularLife_ExposedBulbs

1 Globe Pendant sold by West Elm | 2 Swarm Lamp by Jangir Maddedi Design
3 Glass Jar Pendants sold by West Elm | 4 Copper Light C2 Fat by Workshopped

The Duke and I have been a big fan of the exposed filament for quite some time, first laying eyes on them at all time favourite restaurant, Cantina 663. Whilst browsing for some online, I thought I might show you a few that I have my eye on.

It has been so very busy with preparation for winter concerts, eisteddfods, new piano students and timetables. As a result,  you may have noticed that posting has been slow this week (and last week too). But week one of term three is over, and of course, with that comes the long awaited (at least for me) weekend, though this one might have to be more quiet with the storms that seem to be brewing in the heavens above. No adventures this week, which reminds me that I have yet to post photos from a visit to the museum a few weekends ago.

And on a side note, may I quietly (and proudly) announce that this is my 100th post! I must say that I am rather surprised that I have stuck it out for so long. But of course, I only have you to thank. Without the constant support of all you fellow readers, I would merely be writing and talking to myself. And so, a huge thank you!

-The Fine Duchess

Leave a Reply

