awards

Over the past few months, I have been nominated for a number of blog awards from fellow wordpress bloggers. I would like to truly thank you all for thinking of me and but I bear the sad news that I am not able to accept them. With a limited amount of time each day to post,  I am not able to keep up with the questions that the awards require you to answer. But that’s not to say that the awards aren’t a fantastic way to introduce your blog to a wide range of  readers. So fellow bloggers who have been so kind, please know that it doesn’t go unnoticed. Despite bowing out of the awards that are so kindly being passed around, I want to give a small shout out and thank the following sweet bloggers:

Alica from Pin Up Picks Pen Up
Maggie from Kiss and Make-Me Up
Amanda from The Chef, His Wife and Their PERTH-fect life

A multitude of thanks for your support!

-Thi.

Leave a Reply

