I’m baaaack!

happynewyear

And so I am back to writing again, after a generous amount of time off . From Christmas dinners and backyard barbecues (remember, I do live in the Australia where we are we go through heat waves and sweltering summers, instead of your beautiful white winters) to picnics with close friends and family as spectators to dazzling fireworks which ring in the new year, the time to recuperate was much needed and brought about many moments of reflection. So here are a few things I’m hoping to aim or achieve this year…

LonelyCity.Penmanship

cello

LonelyCity.PerthFestival2014

So again, I wish you a joyous new year! May your days linger with magic and beauty, and your nights filled with treasured moments with dear ones. And I hope that Lonely City can continue to inspire you just as much as you have all inspired me so.

-Thi xo

Leave a Reply

